Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Shipping Box
(0 items)

Delivery Route Map

Kiezebrink UK can offer free delivery for orders over £300 to registered customers in its own designated trucks on set routes on set dates. Please be aware that someone must be available to accept delivery and the delivery address must be accessible by a large truck (not residential cul-de-sac).

 

For information on our online next day deliveries please click here.

 

For more information on our delivery routes, please see the map and delivery date table below. If you require any more information then please contact us on 01284 810779.


 

Routes Next Delivery (date) Next Delivery (day) Following Delivery (date) Following Delivery (day)
1) Northern 28th - 30th May Monday - Wednesday 11th - 13th June Monday - Wednesday
2) Hatchery 24th May Thursday 31st  May Thursday
3) Norfolk 25th May Friday 8th June Friday
4) South Wales 18th - 19th June Monday - Tuesday 16th - 17th July Monday - Tuesday
5) Hertfordshire 30th May Wednesday 13th June Wednesday
6) Suffolk 7th June Thursday 21st June Thursday
7) Essex 1st June Friday 15th June Friday
8) South West

4th - 6th June

Monday - Thursday 2nd - 4th July Monday - Thursday
9) Southern 19th - 20th June Tuesday - Wednesday 17th -18th July Tuesday - Wednesday
10) Kent

31st May (NORTH)

Thursday 14th June  (SOUTH) Thursday