Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Shipping Box
(0 items)

Delivery Route Map

Kiezebrink UK can offer free delivery for orders over £300 to registered customers in its own designated trucks on set routes on set dates. Please be aware that someone must be available to accept delivery and the delivery address must be accessible by a large truck (not residential cul-de-sac).

 

For information on our online next day deliveries please click here.

 

For more information on our delivery routes, please see the map and delivery date table below. If you require any more information then please contact us on 01284 810779.


 

Routes Next Delivery (date) Next Delivery (day) Following Delivery (date) Following Delivery (day)
1) Northern 1st - 3rd October   Monday - Wednesday 15th - 17th October Monday - Wednesday
2) Hatchery 25th September Tuesday Tuesday
3) Norfolk 28th September Friday 12th October Friday
4) South Wales 8th - 9th October Monday - Tuesday 5th - 6th November Monday - Tuesday
5) Hertfordshire 3rd October Wednesday 17th October Wednesday
6) Suffolk 27th September Thursday 11th October Thursday
7) Essex 21st September Friday 5th October   Friday
8) South West

24th - 26th September

Monday - Wednesday 22nd - 24th October   Monday - Wednesday
9) Southern 10th - 11th October Wednesday - Thursday 7th - 8th November Wednesday - Thursday
10) Kent  20th September (NORTH)  Thursday 4th October (SOUTH) Thursday