Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Shipping Box
(0 items)

Delivery Route Map

Kiezebrink UK can offer free delivery for orders over £500 to registered customers in its own designated trucks on set routes on set dates. Please be aware that someone must be available to accept delivery and the delivery address must be accessible by a large truck (not residential cul-de-sac).

 For information on our online next day deliveries please click here.

 For more information on our delivery routes, please see the map and delivery date table below. If you require any more information then please contact us on 01284 810779.


 

Routes Next Delivery (date) Next Delivery (day) Following Delivery (date) Following Delivery (day)
1) Northern 28th - 30th May Tuesday - Thursday   10th - 12th June Monday - Wednesday
2) Hatchery 23rd May Thursday  
3) Norfolk 24th May Friday 7th June Friday
4) South Wales 17th - 18th June Monday - Tuesday   15th - 16th July Monday - Tuesday
5) Hertfordshire 29th May Wednesday

12th June

Wednesday
6) Suffolk 23rd May Thursday 6th June Thursday
7) Essex 31st  May Thursday 14th June Friday  
8) South West 3rd - 5th June Monday - Wednesday 1st - 3rd July Monday - Wednesday
9) Southern 22nd - 23rd May Wednesday - Thursday 19th - 20th June Wednesday - Thursday
10) Kent 30th May (NORTH) Thursday 13th June (SOUTH) Thursday