Delivery Route Map

Kiezebrink UK can offer free delivery for orders over £300 to registered customers in its own designated trucks on set routes on set dates. Please be aware that someone must be available to accept delivery and the delivery address must be accessible by a large truck (not residential cul-de-sac).

 

For information on our online next day deliveries please click here.

 

For more information on our delivery routes, please see the map and delivery date table below. If you require any more information then please contact us on 01284 810779.


 

Routes Next Delivery (date) Next Delivery (day) Following Delivery (date) Following Delivery (day)
1) Northern 30th Oct - 1st Nov Monday - Wednesday 13th - 15th November Monday - Wednesday
2) Hatchery 17th October Thursday 26th October Thursday
3) Norfolk 27th October Friday 10th November Friday
4) South Wales 6th - 7th November Monday - Tuesday 4th - 6th December Monday - Tuesday
5) Hertfordshire 18th October Wednesday 1st November Wednesday
6) Suffolk 26th October Thursday 9th November Thursday
7) Essex 20th October Friday 3rd November Friday
8) South West

23rd - 26th October

Monday - Thursday 20th -  23rd November Monday - Thursday
9) Southern 7th - 8th November Tuesday - Wednesday 5th - 6th December Tuesday - Wednesday
10) Kent

19th October (North)

Thursday 2nd November (South) Thursday