Delivery Route Map

Kiezebrink UK can offer free delivery for orders over £200 to registered customers in its own designated trucks on set routes on set dates. Please be aware that someone must be available to accept delivery and the delivery address must be accessible by a large truck (not residential cul-de-sac).

 

For information on our online next day deliveries please click here.

 

For more information on our delivery routes, please see the map and delivery date table below. If you require any more information then please contact us on 01284 810779.


 

Routes Next Delivery (date) Next Delivery (day) Following Delivery (date) Following Delivery (day)
1) Northern 21st - 23rd August Monday -  Wednesday 4th - 6th September Monday - Wednesday
2) Hatchery 22nd August Tuesday   Thursday
3) Norfolk 1st September Friday 15th September Friday
4) South Wales 11th - 12th September Monday - Tuesday 9th - 10th October Monday - Tuesday
5) Hertfordshire 23rd August Wednesday 6th September Wednesday
6) Suffolk 31st August Thursday 14th September Thursday
7) Essex 25th August Friday 8th September Friday
8) South West

29th Aug - 1st Sep

Tuesday - Friday 25th - 28th September Monday - Thursday
9) London 1st September Friday 15th September Friday
10) Kent

24th August

Thursday 7th September Thursday